Menu
Book
fr en Phone +33 (0)5 62 28 29 67 Access Midi-Pyrénées
Restaurant Auberge de Larressingle Gers

Restaurant in Larressingle

Between Condom and Montréal du Gers

After visiting Montréal du Gers, the oldest of Gascony's fortified villages, or Condom, the capital of the Armagnac, why not treat yourself to a gourmet break at our restaurant in Larressingle, listed among the “Tables du Gers” for its excellence!

On the terrace, shaded by the vine leaves, and overlooking the fortified village or in the elegant dining room with its thick walls, we serve a cuisine which is characterized by its generosity, authenticity and simplicity. Among these stunning surroundings steeped in history, a colourful journey of discovery awaits - the best introduction you could hope for to the renowned cuisine of the Gers.

 

Menus & carte

Dish restaurant Auberge de Larressingle Gers

A feast for all the eyes and the palate...

Traditional restaurants in the Gers

The chef and his team invite you to discover the best of our regional cuisine with quality ingredients sourced from local producers. The Gers is particularly well known for its duck and goose.
To whet your appetite: home made foie gras, Gascony meat board, grilled duck breasts, confit goose leg, Gascony cassoulet, revisited poule au pot, Auberge burger, free-range pork ribs from the Landes region, steak, and seasonal salads...
 
Larger groups are welcome at the Auberge de Larressingle. Please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Gift vouchers

Menu
Réservez
fr en Tél. +33(0)562282967 Accès Midi-Pyrénées
Restaurant Auberge de Larressingle Gers

Restaurant à Larressingle

Entre Condom et Montréal du Gers

Après avoir visité Montréal du Gers, la doyenne des bastides de Gascogne, ou Condom, la capitale de l’Armagnac, faites une pause gourmande dans notre restaurant à Larressingle, labellisé « Tables du Gers » ! A l’ombre de la treille sur la terrasse face au village fortifié ou dans l’élégante salle à manger aux murs épais, la cuisine est synonyme de générosité, d’authenticité et de simplicité.
Dans ce superbe décor mêlant nature et histoire, un voyage haut en couleurs et en saveurs vous attend… le meilleur moyen pour faire connaissance avec la goûteuse gastronomie du Gers.

Menus & carte

Plat restaurant Auberge de Larressingle Gers

Plaisirs des yeux et du palais

Restaurant traditionnel dans le Gers

Le chef et son équipe vous invitent à découvrir les belles spécialités du terroir à base de produits de qualité sélectionnés chez les producteurs locaux comme le canard et l’oie, les superstars du Gers.
Pour vous mettre en appétit : foie gras maison, assiette gasconne, magret de canard grillé, cuisse d’oie confite, cassoulet gascon, poule au pot revisitée, burger de l’auberge, côtes de porc fermier des Landes, pièce de bœuf, salades composées en saison…

Les groupes sont les bienvenus à l’Auberge de Larressingle. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Bons cadeaux